Contact Us at Diversified
Contact Us    |   Truck    |     RV     |   Emergency Vehicles   |   Paint    |   Frame/Alignment   |   Projects   |    FAQ    |   Home
4909 Fox Street, Denver, CO 80216

303.289.4797 (main office)
877.223.7471 (toll free)
fax 303.289.8661


Steve Wolfe
President
303-870-8484 (cell)
steve@diversifiedbodyandpaint.com
Danny Wolfe
Vice President
720-323-2330 (cell)
danny@diversifiedbodyandpaint.com
Jerry Janicek
Operations Manager
303-289-4797 (Office)
jerry@diversifiedbodyandpaint.com
Dave Simonds
Parts Manager
303-289-4797 (Office)
dave@diversifiedbodyandpaint.com
Lori Wolfe
Office Manager
303-289-4797 (Office)
service@diversifiedbodyandpaint.com
Paul Serna
Truck Estimator
303-870-1552 (Cell)
paul@diversifiedbodyandpaint.com
Allen Cataldo
RV/Bus Estimator
303-356-7354 (Cell)
allen@diversifiedbodyandpaint.com
Brandon Wolfe
Sales/Estimator
303-519-6817 (Cell)
brandon@diversifiedbodyandpaint.com



Industry links:
Colorado Motor Carriers Association
RV Glass Specialties
All Stars RV
Colorado Emergency Vehicle Technicians Association
Rocky Mountain Fleet Managers



Call for your free estimate today
to get back on the road fast -
303 289-4797.

©2011-2017 Diversified Body & Paint Shop Inc. All rights reserved.  •  4909 Fox Street Denver, CO 80216
303-289-4797  •  1-877-223-7471 (Toll Free)  •  service@diversifiedbodyandpaint.com